Board of Directors

Amy Myers, President

Term Expires 2024

Jon TenBroeck, Vice President

Term Expires 2024

Maggie Hernandez, Secretary

Term Expires 2024

Mike Perry, Assistant Secretary

Term Expires 2026

Scott Bollig, Director

Term Expires 2026

To contact a specific director, go to the Contact Us page, and under Additional, select the Director’s name.

Conflict of Interest Disclosures

None reported.

Requirements for Candidacy for Director of District:

  • Be a resident of State of Texas
  • Own land subject to taxation in District, or be qualified voter in District
  • Be at least 18 years of age

Deadline for Filing for Candidacy for Director of District:   No earlier than January 17, 2024, and no later than 5:00 p.m. on February 16, 2024.